Bungalow Bath & Body – Etsy

I did some shopping on Etsy this Christmas season, and was so thrilled with all of my purchases, I had to share.

I got this lovely-looking scrumptiousness for my mom, it’s a whipped soap, eucalyptus and spearmint scented.  I cannot even describe to you how AMAZING this smells.  I seriously wanted to slather this on my face so I could sniff it all day long.  The consistency is exactly how it looks – whipped into a thick, almost custard-like soap.  Seriously, wonderful product!

Eucalyptus and Spearmint Whipped Soap

Snickerdoodle Cupcake Whipped Sugar Scrub Soap

This goody above is Snickerdoodle Cupcake Whipped Sugar Scrub Soap, and oh snap, it smells like a candy bar and it took everything I had not to just start eating it with a spoon.  You have to smell this stuff to believe it.

Banana Cream Pie Whipped Sugar Scrub

The above pic, of the Banana Cream Pie scrub, is blurry, (sorry ’bout that) but I had to include it because when I used this, my ENTIRE BATHROOM smelled like banana pudding.  ABSOLUTELY delicious.  And it lathered up like a dream.

If you like amazing bath products, you’ve gotta check this seller out:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/BungalowBathBody

I highly recommend!!!

Leave a Reply

