Ulta Online Haul

Before I started this blog, I knew I bought a lot of shit, but only now, when I post about it, do I realize JUST HOW MUCH.  Anyhoos, my trip to Ulta last week, while fruitful, did not yield the one item I really wanted, the Real Techniques Starter Kit (that I totally want because pixi2woo is always using the deluxe crease brush for her concealer and I WANT TO TRY THAT).  Lo and behold, they were out of stock.  This is why I hate the “real” Ulta store; they are always out of ANYTHING I EVER WANT.  Grrr.  So I go online, and then of COURSE for free shipping, I end up buying more than I planned, but no matter.

Here’s what came in the mail today!

  • Real Techniques Starter Kit
  • NYX High Definition Eye Shadow Base
  • Ulta Fabulous Face Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20
  • Exuviance Rejuvenating Treatment Mask (sample)
  • Smashbox’s Foundation Primer (sample)
  • Stila One Step Foundation (sample)
  • DDF Erase Eye Gel (sample)

I was so pumped to get so many awesome samples as well; it’s making me STOKED for the arrival of my very first Birchbox (which should be here sometime this week and I’ll definitely do a post about that!).  I will post reviews or pics of these things once I start using all of them. 🙂

Ulta Online Haul (don't mind my cat's tail draped over the brushes)

Leave a Reply

