Orange Lip Mini-Haul

I’ve been jonesin’ for some orange lipsticks for a while now.  Ever since I discovered that those of us lucky enough to be blessed with olive/yellow skin can pull off a wide range of orange shades, that is.  As I’ve got a sallow facial glow down and was in one of those foul moods where the thought of spending money on frivolous items you do not need feels like the only burst of happiness you may get, I went out, in search of new oranges.

At my local Walmart cesspool of poverty, I grabbed these 3 little goodies:

Maybelline ColorSensational Lipstick in Coral Lustre (REVIEW):

Hard Candy Shockingly Glossy Lip Pencil in Inferno:

and Cover Girl Lip Perfection Lipstick in Temptation:

Swatches and reviews next time…..

Leave a Reply

